Get Social With Us
Staff & Board - Kentucky Foundation For Women
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-20506,page-child,parent-pageid-20405,hazel-core-1.0.4,none,tribe-no-js,tribe-bar-is-disabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,select-theme-ver-4.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Our People

Meet the Board

The KFW Board is inspired by the talent, vision, and passion of all of our feminist artists and recognize their efforts to lead social change efforts in our state. We are so pleased to be able support the work of KFW and our diverse community of artists.

2019 Board Members
Sallie Bingham
Founder, Santa Fe, NM
Theresa Hayden
Louisville, KY
Tanya Turner

Whitesburg, KY

Jacquelyn Carruthers
Paducah, KY
Cheryl Hopson
Bowling Green, KY
Raabia Wazir
Lexington, KY
Nisha Gupta
Louisville, KY
Judy Nichols
Louisville, KY

Meet the Staff

Sharon LaRue
Executive Director
Kim Wilhoit
Finance Manager
Avery Guess
Grant Program Manager
Janae Lewis
Residency & Communications Manager
Rae Strobel
Organizational Development Associate
error: Content is protected !!